Our Policy Is Working For You

Serving Canadians Since 1982

2017 Holiday Schedule
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2017
All offices closed on Monday, January 2, 2017
Family Day (BC) Monday, February 13, 2017 ~ BC office closed
Family Day (AB, SK)
Louis Riel Day (MB)
Monday, February 20, 2017 ~ Alberta & Manitoba offices closed
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017 ~ All offices closed
Victoria Day Monday, May 21, 2017 ~ All offices closed
Canada Day Saturday, July 1, 2017
All offices closed on Monday, July 3, 2017
Civic Holiday Monday, August 7, 2017 ~ All offices closed
Labour Day Monday, September 4, 2017 ~ All offices closed
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 9, 2017 ~ All offices closed
Remembrance Day Saturday, November 1, 2017
All offices closed on Monday, November 13, 2017
Christmas Day Friday, December 22, 2017 ~ All offices closed at noon
Monday, December 25, 2017 ~ All offices closed
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 26, 2017 ~ All offices closed
New Year's Day Friday, December 29, 2017 ~ All offices closed at noon
Monday, January 1, 2018 ~ All offices closed

∗∗ If you have a Claims Emergency, please contact our Claims Emergency number at 1-800-369-4053. ∗∗